Canada
Parmeet Lamba
RCIC (For status verification click here)
Email : parmeet@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +1 (780) 908-4428
Timothy Alexander Gartner
RCIC (For status verification click here)
Senior Manager
Email : tim@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +1 (780) 990 5263
Karan Juneja
International Business Coordinator
Email : karan@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +1 (250) 464-9333
Akhil Mohan
Director
Email : akhil@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +1 (403) 829-7341
Nisa Abdul Saleem
Marketing Executive- Calgary
Email : nisa@globaltecheduction.com
Phone : +1 (403) 690-3318
Manu Mohan
Marketing Executive- Okanagan, Vancouver
Email : manu@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +1 (905) 353-7705
India
Upasna Juneja
IELTS Instructor
Email : upasna@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +91 97804 71738
Tunisia
Rania Houiji
Operational Manager (North Africa and Europe)
Email : rania@globaltecheducation.com
Phone : +216 58 460 776
Proudly Partnering With
STARTUM CONSULTING
Anastasia Vedeneeva, RCIC # 525563
Evgeniya Bagina, RCIC # 528876
Email : info@startum.ca